All data you enter in this app is stored only inside the app on your device. Nothing is ever sent to or stored on our servers or any other external location, so you can use the app with confidence.
This also means that if you delete the app or erase all your data without having a backup, we have no way to restore it.
Please make regular backups. Thank you.